Mitglieder

Die Gleichstellungskommission besteht seit dem 1. Juli 2016 aus folgenden Mitgliedern:

  • Doris Beeler, Präsidentin, Einsiedeln, dorisbeeler(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch
  • Roland Tschäppeler, Vizepräsident, Freienbach, r.a.tschaeppeler(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch
  • Konrad Schuler, Unteriberg, schuler.koni(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch
  • Heimgard Vollenweider, Arth, h.vollenweider(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)incontro.ch
  • Bernadette Wasescha, Merlischachen, bernadette.wasescha(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch
  • Karin Schuler, Sattel, karin-schuler(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)sunrise.ch
  • Manuela Tomaschett, Brunnen, mthomaschett(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)hotmail.com
  • Daniel Heinrich, 8853 Lachen, daniel(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)pm-heinrich.ch
  • Gabriela Keller, Galgenen, g.keller7(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch
  • Elias Studer, Oberarth, elias.studer(Replace this parenthesis with the @ sign)bluewin.ch